Sayuri - A Billion Years「Mikazuki no Koukai」

Melodic Star
Melodic Star
27 Oct 2020

Sayuri - A Billion Years Juu Oku Nen (十億年)
Sayuri's 1st Album "Mikazuki no Koukai"
Artist: Sayuri

Sayuri brings the first album with 14 songs total (subject to change), including "Mikazuki," "Sorewa Chiisana Hikari no Yona," and "Heikosen," each is an outro theme song for the following TV anime series respectively: "Rampo Kitan: Game of Laplace," "Erased," and "Scum's Wish." The album also includes "Furararenai Girl" totally produced by Yojiro Noda of RADWIMPS.

➝Artist: Sayuri / Sayuri - A Billion Years Juu Oku Nen (十億年)

➝Artist of the picture:

➝ My other channels:

➝ Follow ME on:
If you want to submit a request to promote your music on my channel -
Contact me on the facebook (Send me a PM on my facebook page) or send me a mail.
view my email adress on my youtube 'about page'.
Copyright Info:

Be aware this channel is only for promotion purpose.
All music belongs to the original creators.

Show more

0 Comments Sort By

No comments found